HHH agility classes

Agility Classes

Our pet dog agility classes are a great way for you and your canine friend to have fun, get fit and learn new skills all at the same time.

Our classes will improve your handling skills and increase the connection between you and your dog as well as giving you an introduction to the fun sport of dog agility. Your dog will be safely introduced to jumping, weave poles, tunnels and contact equipment such as A-frame, dog walk and seesaw. Working as a team you and your dog will learn the skills to enable you to complete an agility course.

Classes are usually run on a rolling programme and progress from beginner to advanced. They are paid for in blocks of six or seven and are held at one of our outdoor venues - see the class list below for details.

HHH agility class dates

Agility & Hoopers Class Dates

Our next set of agility and Hoopers class dates are (click/tap the class for more information):

Course cost: £ 65.00

6 week course starting on Sat 23 April 2022, 9:15 and finishing on Sat 28 May 2022

Course cost: £ 65.00

6 week course starting on Sat 23 April 2022, 10:30 and finishing on Sat 28 May 2022

Course cost: £ 55.00

5 week course starting on Wed 27 April 2022, 9:30 and finishing on Wed 25 May 2022

Course cost: £ 55.00

5 week course starting on Thu 28 April 2022, 9:30 and finishing on Thu 26 May 2022

Course cost: £ 55.00

5 week course starting on Thu 28 April 2022, 10:45 and finishing on Thu 26 May 2022

Course cost: £ 66.00

6 week course starting on Mon 13 June 2022, 9:30 and finishing on Mon 25 July 2022

No class on 11th July

Course cost: £ 66.00

6 week course starting on Wed 15 June 2022, 9:30 and finishing on Wed 25 May 2022

No class on 13th July

Course cost: £ 66.00

6 week course starting on Thu 16 June 2022, 9:30 and finishing on Thu 28 July 2022

No class on 14th July

Course cost: £ 66.00

6 week course starting on Thu 16 June 2022, 10:45 and finishing on Thu 28 July 2022

No class on 14th July

Course cost: £ 66.00

Class dates and times:

   Sat June 18, 9:15

   Sat June 25, 9:15

   Sat July 2, 9:15

   Sat July 23, 9:15

   Sat July 30, 9:15

   Sat August 6, 9:15

No class on 9th and 16th July

Course cost: £ 66.00

Class dates and times:

   Sat June 18, 10:30

   Sat June 25, 10:30

   Sat July 2, 10:30

   Sat July 23, 10:30

   Sat July 30, 10:30

   Sat August 6, 10:30

No class on 9th and 16th July

All our agility and Hoopers classes are held outdoors and we try hard not to cancel a class, come rain or shine, so please dress appropriately!

HHH agility one to one

One-to-One Pet Dog Agility

For anyone that would just like to have a go at agility or has a reactive dog that would not suit normal group classes we can offer one to one agility lessons. A 45 minute session costs £45 for one dog. Please call 07787 041660 or email us to book.

We welcome all canine shapes and sizes!