HHH class dates

All Class Dates

Below is a list of all our current class dates (click/tap the class for more information):

  • pets Mon 5 Aug 2019, 11:00 - 12:00  
    One to One lessons

    One to one training available throughout the week at various times.

     

    Call for more information, prices and booking

  • pets Wed 4 Sep 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (7 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    7 week course starting on Wed 4 September 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Wed 16 October 2019

  • pets Thu 12 Sep 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (8 weeks)
    Kennel Club Good Citizen Bronze Award

    Course cost: £ 90.00

    Class dates and times:

       Thu September 12, 10:00

       Thu September 19, 10:00

       Thu September 26, 10:00

       Thu October 3, 10:00

       Thu October 10, 10:00

       Thu October 17, 10:00

       Thu October 31, 10:00

       Thu November 7, 10:00

     

    Suitable for 6 months onwards. No class on 24 October.

  • pets Sat 2 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (7 weeks)
    Foundation Puppy Training Course

    Course cost: £ 80.00

    7 week course starting on Sat 2 November 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Sat 14 December 2019

  • pets Sat 2 Nov 2019, 11:15 - 12:15   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 2 November 2019, 11:15 and finishing on Sat 7 December 2019

  • pets Sat 2 Nov 2019, 12:30 - 1:30   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 2 November 2019, 12:30 and finishing on Sat 7 December 2019

  • pets Sun 3 Nov 2019, 11:15 - 12:30   (6 weeks)
    Scentwork UK Level 1 - Introduction to scentwork

    Course cost: £ 75.00

    Class dates and times:

       Sun November 3, 11:15

       Sun November 10, 11:15

       Sun November 17, 11:15

       Sun December 1, 11:15

       Sun December 8, 11:15

       Sun December 15, 11:15

     

    No class on 24 November

  • pets Mon 4 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Hoopers

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Mon 4 November 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Mon 9 December 2019

  • pets Tue 5 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Kennel Club Good Citizen Silver/Gold

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Tue 5 November 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Tue 10 December 2019

  • pets Wed 6 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Wed 6 November 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Wed 11 December 2019

  • pets Thu 7 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Lifeskills / Kennel Club Bronze

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Thu 7 November 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Thu 12 December 2019

     

    For dogs 6 months and older

 

All our dog/puppy classes and agility classes are held outdoors at our training ground in Cryers Hill, High Wycombe. The majority of our scentwork classes are held in Downley.
We rarely cancel a class, come rain or shine, so please dress appropriately!