HHH class dates

All Class Dates

Below is a list of all our current class dates (click/tap the class for more information):

  • pets Sat 5 Jan 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Juniors

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 5 January 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Sat 9 February 2019

  • pets Sat 5 Jan 2019, 11:15 - 12:15   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 5 January 2019, 11:15 and finishing on Sat 9 February 2019

  • pets Sat 5 Jan 2019, 12:30 - 1:30   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 5 January 2019, 12:30 and finishing on Sat 9 February 2019

  • pets Sun 6 Jan 2019, 9:30 - 10:30   (6 weeks)
    Scentwork, Level 1

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Sun 6 January 2019, 9:30 and finishing on Sun 10 February 2019

  • pets Mon 7 Jan 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Lifeskills - General obedience and training

    Course cost: £ 65.00

    6 week course starting on Mon 7 January 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Mon 11 February 2019

  • pets Tue 8 Jan 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Kennel Club Good Citizen Bronze/Silver

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Tue 8 January 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Tue 12 February 2019

  • pets Wed 9 Jan 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Agility class

    Course cost: £ 60.00

    6 week course starting on Wed 9 January 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Wed 13 February 2019

  • pets Fri 11 Jan 2019, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Jump and Sniff

    Course cost: £ 65.00

    6 week course starting on Fri 11 January 2019, 10:00 and finishing on Fri 15 February 2019

     

    This class is open to all and is a combination of agility skills and an introduction to scentwork.

 

All our dog/puppy classes and agility classes are held outdoors at our training ground in Cryers Hill, High Wycombe. The majority of our scentwork classes are held in Downley.
We rarely cancel a class, come rain or shine, so please dress appropriately!